Episode 27: Lord of the Nerf Herders – Star Wars

http://ui.mevio.com/widgets/mwm/MevioBPFX.swf?r=3700023
Download Audio
Hosts: Jeff and Scott

Jeff and Scott have a long rambling conversation about the Star Wars fanchise, and some other stuff.

From I Thought They Smelled Bad on the Outside

Sh’notes:


Intro: The Re-Stoned
Outro: Mount Carmel
Email
Facebook
Twitter
Google Plus
Stitcher (use the code ITTSBOTO)
iTunes

~ by sbopodcast on September 17, 2011.

One Response to “Episode 27: Lord of the Nerf Herders – Star Wars”

  1. Great episode!I don't know why I find myself laughing at Yoda telling when to eat tacos but I certainly was.Oh and thank god you mentioned the Thrawn novels! I was scratching my head when you rolled through books without mentioning those.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

